Contact Us
Springbok Atlas Partners
Find us on Facebook

Department of Home Affairs Announces Additions to Visa-Free Countries on Entry into South Africa

The Department of Home Affairs has announced additions to its visa-free countries on entry into South Africa. Out of 193 countries which are members of the United Nations, Home Affairs has granted visa-free status to 75 countries. 

The latest additions include: 

  • Qatar
  • United Arab Emirates
  • New Zealand
  • Saudi Arabi
  • Cuba
  • Ghana
  • Sao Tome and Principe
dapibus elementum ut risus. Aenean ante. mattis libero felis suscipit